poachers pocket tattenhallpoachers pocket tattenhall
The guilt I felt upon making my dad wait for my food to firstly re-arrive and then I eat it. Why give me that menu then? Busy restaurant which was a good sign. We hope to see you soon! Save. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. There, i said it. The detail. Two of the smallest ready made frozen Yorkshires, basic frozen roast potatoes and frozen microwaved veg I'm assuming as it was chewy. Anyone who spots something suspicious can always report it to our Customer Service team so that our fraud team can investigate. We ordered 2 Sunday lunches one chicken one lamb , after waiting about 20 mins the waitress came and said there was no lamb so my husband changed to the beef. Free WiFi, Entire chalet Whilst a BASIC listing is free of charge, please note its limitations when considering the effectiveness of your advertising. You can email the site owner to let them know you were blocked. we want pink or well done. She gave me my beer, took my card with no exchange of pleasentries. Who would I put down to be my point of reference on my CV? We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. I called the waitress over showed her what I had found and I said its bad enough having waited 45 mins but then to find this , she apologised and said Ill show the chef as I only work here He identified the problem with our company printer and was able to fix it within a couple of hours without hesitation. Made sure my coffee was hot and had everything I needed! Are you doing birthday parties 12 adults 8 children for sunday 14 nov 1500 pm please let me know thanks, I was one of the students doing work experience last year. We normally reply via the TripAdvisor messaging system which we did with yourself on Monday 12th October. tender beef and rich gravy. Copyright 19962023 Booking.com. The Poacher's Pocket 181 KILLINCHY ROAD , , Comber BT23 5NE County Down, United Kingdom Opening Wed 05:00 pm 05:00 pm - 08:00 pm Menu Info Sourdough Pizza Menu - Starters Available for collection SUN-THURS 5PM-8PM, FRI & SAT 5PM-8.30PM Poacher's Spicy Chicken Wings Hot sauce 6.50 Poacher's Chicken & Bacon Caesar Salad There are currently no reviews for this company. Will definitely go back again. I personally think both meals should have been refunded but I didnt argue the point as we just wanted to get out of there. So consistent and always great fun. The food was far too hot to eat so I had to let it cool. Copyright 2023 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved. The salmon fish cakes were inedible. Very disappointing. I could only eat a few mouthfuls of it. soft and cheap mattress. Took the family 11 of us for something to eat, absolutely fantastic, the service, the food the atmosphere really impressed. Chrisu496, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Newton-By-Tattenhall Tattenhal Chester Cheshire CH3 9BD. Garden view
This property has taken extra health and hygiene measures to ensure your safety is their priority -, Destinations, properties, even an address, 1653460,1683820,1683670,1674130|5,1674130|2,1678140,1691080|2,1685250,1682020,1687860|3,1683670|1,1691080|4,1685020,1674130,1687860,1687990,1691080,1677620, Personal or sensitive info (e.g. Are you sure you want to delete this answer? Im looking forward to our next visit. The chicken and pearl barley offering was the worst dish I have seen in years. I really didn't want to pay for this overpriced disgusting meal, but sadly we did. With its award-winning restaurant, lively local pub and artisan food & wine shop, The Poacher's Pocket is gastro-tastic! Restaurant - American in Chester Be the first to review The Poachers Pocket Tattenhall Road Newton-By-Tattenhall Tattenhal Chester Cheshire CH3 9BD Show map Show me directions to Mrs Mandy. Contact Numbers. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Since reopening mid February 2016, it's fast becoming an enchanting place to meet friends, family or colleagues! There's no capacity for cribs at this property. is brilliant ! Staff were friendly. The food was tenable I only managed a few mouthfuls so decided to go to the local fish and chip shop. Try good sticky toffee pudding, biscuits and lemon pie. 181 Killinchy Road, Comber BT23 5NE Northern Ireland +44 28 9754 1589 Website. Travel might only be permitted for certain purposes, and touristic travel in particular may not be allowed. Surly this can not be right!!! You can review an accommodation that you booked through our platform if you stayed there, or if you got to the property but didnt actually stay there. Can my last review be cleared? Was nearly made us walk out was the fact the waitress made a fuss of a large dog that came in, stroking it around the mouth area and then carried on laying up a table with napkins and cutlery without cleaning her hands. My plate returned with new cocked potatoes the waiter said sorry, well give you a dessert or something . First time going to this restaurant last night. But as for your complaint about our team member he dealt with the situation correctly was not rude and did give you a refund even the elderly lady out of your party apologised to the member of staff on your behalf. Only downside to the room was very small bath towels so I would advise to bring own and the bathroom needed a blind on the window. 2. Service was very friendly. If you have any special requests for your booking or want to make an enquiry, please give us a call and we will try to . Providing sea views, Poachers Pocket Seaview in Bacton provides accommodations, a garden, a shared lounge, a terrace, a restaurant and a bar. I just asked if they could take them away as it actually made me feel sick. I was so disappointed and embarrassed to take my father here. The end! With the Camel Trail just half a mile away, it's great for those who want to do it on two wheels - and Poachers Pocket will even provide the bikes. Thank you so much for your positive comments about our pub, have a great day! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with us! Ask dannypQ2843FZ about The Poachers Pocket, Ask jasonjE9586GS about The Poachers Pocket, Ask ianbD9544OE about The Poachers Pocket, Ask HarperMelia about The Poachers Pocket, Ask 315raymonde about The Poachers Pocket. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. See you soon Show me directions to Wolverhampton & Dudley Breweries Public Limited Company. Show me directions to Wolverhampton & Dudley Breweries Public Limited Company. We won't be going back. Good bar at the front of the pub for drinkers only, totally fab, Absolutely delicious Christmas Dinner with friends in December. Had my, nick g. said: I'm a racist. Guests submit their subscores and their overall scores independently theres no direct link between them. Just been here for Sunday lunch food is fantastic and very generous portions love it there.Always a lovely friendly greeting.We visit Poachers Pocket often during the week and the weekends.Very busy place would advice booking to ensure being able to get a table. Just awful on his part as we were looking forward to it after a long morning. When I was asked if food was ok I explained why I hadn't eaten it the girl just said she'll tell them chef. Chester, Cheshire West and Chester >
To get the overall score, we add up all the review scores and divide that total by the number of review scores we received. Lovely fire. Please dont include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Read more See all (226) Get food delivered Order online Food Service Value Atmosphere Food and ambience With over 60 car parking spaces, a secret garden, a children's park and mezzanine . It was never like this with the last owners. We as a business do not publicly reply to any TripAdvisor review, be it positive or negative. To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to your search. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. So the seafood chowder was good as always. For some reason a lot of people seemed to congregate outside the bathroom window at times!. We however did not appreciate the fact that members of your party throw food everywhere all over the table as you was leaving. Asked didwe want pink or well done. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews. I don't expect to go out for a meal to be served frozen food and pay 12.95 each for it. 8. emails, phone numbers, credit card info), Swear words, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, or references to violence, Impersonation (i.e. My wife then enjoyed a generous steak sandwich cooked to perfection andI followed my starter with roast cod. I have been here before so I knew it would have be a nice stop.. shame. Scott spoke to myself, mother and nan like we were dirt. After a lot of takeovers and bad experiences this place might finally be on the up. Then a very cheerful and helpful gentleman by the name of Alex took us through all the various veggie options from the menu and the days specials. Waitresses were busy but pleasant. Near MeThis will return all pubs closest to your present geographic position. I ordered prawn cocktail and was told they had none left it was salmon fish cakes as the alternative which I was happy to go with. I would rate accommodation as satisfactory, I was concerned when first arrived as the exterior of the chalets are very old and tired. After debating in my head not to send my food back I had to, I could not justify spending 20 for pie that had uncooked potatoes on the side. 13 hours ago Predator From Jacksonville Florida Tries to Meet 13 Year Old Boy While Doordashing! very busy and all the tables were taken. (Diabetic so no thanks) An amazing beer garden with a children's play area . If we find any, we delete them and, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible. When it arrived it was all frozen, the veg, roast potatoes and Yorkshire pudding, it was not good at all and didn't enjoy it. Service was great despite the restaurant being busy.Already looking forward to our next trip to The Poachers Pocket.More, Really enjoyed our visit for Sunday lunch. If i thought for a minute it would be frozen i wouldn't have chose it, i dont eat frozen at home so i dont expect to go out and eat it. I hope this place serves nice bar snacks through the week and makes the most of the summer. Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information. Poachers Pocket, The Tattenhall Rd; Chester; Cheshire; CH3 9BD Get Directions Phone: 01829 771010 Edit: Edit or Remove Business Description This business is working in the following industry: Wine, beer and liquor stores. Room was clean and plenty of toiletries, no heat in toilet/shower room, sat in bar area for couple of hours and drinks wernt cheap and again really cold and everyone had to keep their coats etc on All our meals were great. Myself and one of my children were poorly afterwards also. Patio Everything was really good and we felt very cared for. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. The thing is that was the last I heard about my experience.
Excellent evening meal. If you stayed at this property through Booking.com, you can write a review. Thank you poachers pocket team and see you soon, my first pint and the lady behind the bar almost grunted something to me, not ledgable. You can sort and/or filter them by time of year, review score, and more. 01829771010. Tracey, I wouldn't normally bother to write a review but this place is amazing, Claimed. 30 m I didn't complain at the time because of my earlier experience with the beer, l felt my complaint would just be ignored. The decore is looking old and you do get the impression that they need a good cleaner. Why give me that menu then? 45 talking about this. The beer was well and trully off. If this Dear 500Ellen Once again both beers were off, it would seem after l left they decided to continue the serve this Beer to other customers. I am writing this review with a totally new and refreshed opinion of the Poachers .Staff, particularly the affable Canadian, were extremely polite and service very good. We have reviewed the situation and we would like to apologise for the food not being up to our normal standard. Better than any cafe in the area thats for sure! l informed the lady who served me of the and she said "No one else had complained " Your deposit will be refunded in full, in cash, subject to an inspection of the property. Meals arrived in super fast time which was great. They gave my daughter a bowl of mash potato which had very large clumps in and to add to this there was a hair in the mash potato they gave my daughter! I may have caught them on a off day. The Poachers Pocket, Tattenhall Rd, Newtown CH3 9BD. Another family came in and were served their meals shortly after arriving (Sunday dinners) and we were still waiting so my husband went to ask if we had been forgotten. Was nearly made us walk out was the fact the waitress made a fuss of a large dog that came in, stroking it around the mouth area and then carried on laying up a table with napkins and cutlery without cleaning her hands. She didn't bother to come back to me so I decided to have a pint somewhere else. As we sat and viewed the menu no one came to ask if we would like any drink(luckily) We noticed at the bottom of menu to check the daily specials board so we ask about the specials, the girls said Ill go and find out. !He was full of sarcasm and just argumentative. Don't think we will bother again! The owners are welcoming and Mandy is ahead of the game in the level of service throughout, I do however have to give a special recognition totheir Chef(sorry I should have asked your name) his food is way up there with the best food I have ever tried, my Beef Burger was amazing so special, and had few drinks. Website advertised open till 10. ? Show me directions to Mrs Mandy Newson. We booked an evening meal here and also had breakfast the next day. Visited yesterday with a friend! Ill come back and try the specials next time. 13741. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. Brilliant! Staff friendly and service was good. For the price they charge for a roast dinner you'd expect a lot better. We were seated and handed menus. Simple yes?It all started to come out all together which is not what we wanted. I agree to the Terms & Conditions(click here to view), Once the initial search is made you can apply multiple. Another great stay at the Poachers seaview, their Chef(sorry I should have asked your name) his food is way up there with the best food I have ever tried, my Beef Burger was amazing so special, and had few drinks. I called in for a lunch time drink and a snack. Do not recommend at all!! EMAIL US +44 (0) 1728 602174 . as were the the roast potatoes. Great atmosphere and excellent menu choices. Had a lovely evening with my fiance, food was served quickly, was absolutely delicious and was sooo filling. The Yorkshire was pure stodge the roast potato wasnt cooked. Does this restaurant offer table service? Must add we did visit a little while ago and it was a buffet style carvey and it was delicious! Chester, Cheshire West and Chester ,
It was packed with fantastic flavours and perfectly cooked. Are you sure you want to delete this answer? Would recommend and will be visiting again this week. Performance & security by Cloudflare. Review. Lovely to read your comments about your experience, I'll make sure to pass them on to the rest of the team. 0182977. 7. Lovely log burner,nice shop at the side of the pub. when I asked for a refund the manager only offer another meal. Husband had seafood chowder and two roast beef dinners. Lovely food which was excellent value. The place really. 25 reviews of Pocket Pro Tech "Patrick was very professional and generous with his time. Staff were helpful, food was average at best. Get quick answers from The Poacher's Pocket staff and past visitors. We have have vegan and keto options. We normally reply via the TripAdvisor messaging system which we did with yourself on Monday 12th October. 456. Tried to visir for a drink tonight at 9.30 pm only to find the place shut. If you can't find what you're looking for, you can also send your own questions to the property. Show map. Sunny Saturday afternoon in the garden area for food. The accommodations come with We thought they converted this to one, Kate E. said: I'm giving four stars so people can see this review. Been coming here for years and have left positive reviews before but I do not think we will be back. This service may contain translations powered by Google. This guy is a real asset to the Poachers Pocket.
Harpermelia, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Have perfectly cooked rotisserie chicken, bacon and mixed grill at this bar when you happen to be near it. The Poachers Pocket, Chester, CH3 9BD. Blickling Hall is 22.5 km from the accommodation, while BeWILDerwood is 15 km away. Good choices including specials. Once again there was a resistance and grunts again !! By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. (Although if you like a large cup for your morning coffee bring your own special mug) Attached bathroom Great staff, friendly, food amazing, allow dogs, even have a menu for dogs, lovely fireworks Ordered a mega breakfast and honestly didnt expect the size!!!! The food is nice enough, and enjoyable but everything elseis brilliant ! Try again, The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. We ordered our meals and took a seat in the back room overlooking the stream. Even my father said that wee lunch didnt go to plan for us. Breakfast is available every morning, and includes la carte, continental and Full English/Irish options. The benches outside are a great spot to enjoy the view of sand, sea and sky. Had a couple of drinks and a chicken New Yorker was great not my first visit and wont be my last! Get quick answers from The Poachers Pocket staff and past visitors. Things were missing off of the meals, chips were cold on our friends meals. Highly recommend this lovely place. I really didn't want to pay for this overpriced disgusting meal, but sadly we did. Disappointed is an understatement for what we got, frozen everything. Feel so sorry for the staff. Meals arrived in super fast time which was great. Family all agreed the meal was awful and cold. He was falling asleep at the table. Get quick answers from Poachers Pocket staff and past visitors.
(Although if you like a large cup for your morning coffee bring your own special mug) They're also applicable regardless of the comment's tone. Hi Raymond Easdown, your feedback is extremely disappointing, we appreciate that you felt the standards where not up to our normal expectations thank you for leaving more than one review about your experience we hope you have a lovely day, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. We hope you have a great day! Needless to say we wont be going back !! Again I asked it to be changed, but gave up on the traditional ales and went for a larger instead. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews. We were told later there had been a family emergency but surely someone could have contacted us to let usknow. I mentioned my disappointment to a memberof the waiting staff who said she would inform the chef - which Im sure she did. 01829771010. Ocean view Read more See all (227) Get food delivered Order online 894 Travelers' Choice 2022 RATINGS Food Service Value Atmosphere Details CUISINES Probably cause Tony wasn't there who knows my grandparents very well and I know he would not of allowed his son Scott to treat us the way he did.I personally will never ever eat here again. Steven Bailey. clean. We went down the road to a great fish & chip shop but had to eat it in bed ( think if I stayed more than one night I'd bring a little camping table, they have chairs! They took my starter and the soft drink and pint off the bill. Predator Poachers 17.7K Followers. (Jack) Predator Poachers. If i thought for a minute it would be frozen i wouldn't have chose it, i dont eat frozen at home so i dont expect to go out and eat it. Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information. Cannot fault the quality of food or the servicefrom the staff at all. We decided to have the beef roast dinner off the specialboard. Beeston Castle And Woodland Park ( 2.48 mi ) Parks. He did not apologise and seemed disinterested. there was hardly any amount of veg, turkey was veiny and fatty, gravy was watery and tastless, and the swede basically baby pure and was a tea spoon amount. You can also enter both Pub Name and Area and click Search. CH3 9BD
We will return definitely !More. After wed cleared our plates, Alex told us he was the chef. Microwave Poachers Pocket is rated accordingly in the following categories by Tripadvisor travelers: Poachers Pocket Walcott Road North Norfolk, Bacton NR12 0LS England, Face masks required for staff in public areas. Anaheim Emergency Shelter, Salvation Army *Referred through City Net (714)451-6198 !More, Very cold room the radiator was on but not very hot even though on its highest setting, rooms so noisy plus thin adjoining door so could hear everything in rooms, windows badly fitted and breeze comes through them, very very small double bed with verysoft and cheap mattress. Private entrance Disappointed is an understatement for what we got, frozen everything. Beans warm and perfectly cooked slices of toast all washed down with a fanatic cup of coffee! 552 reviews #2 of 25 Quick Bites in Chatham $ Quick Bites Bar British. Email * Title * Review * Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long. I was given a double room, a lot smaller than anticipated but veryclean. I think your question has been answered above. This will be collected as a cash payment. food was extremely over priced for 2pm on a week day and staff and poorly trained. Come here with children, Poachers Pocket offers an varied kids' menu. Copyright 2023 - Big Pub Guide Ltd. All rights reserved. Although it was busy everything was delivered on time staff looked like the shift was a breeze and thats always amazing getting proper service all through your meal is a real way to keep you coming back! Beach 5 yards. ! The thing is that was the last I heard about my experience. Family all agreed the meal was awful and cold. Sometimes we show external review scores from other well-known travel websites, but make it clear when we do this. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews. Avoid if you are eating!!! I apologised go the waiter that the potatoes were not cooked and he just lifted the plate from me. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Poacher's Pocket Antiques - for quality Hunting, Shooting and Fishing themed Antiques, Vintage and Collectables Will definitely be returning when Im next in the area. Always has been a great place to drink but as this is the first time eating Ill be doing it again! That's about 112.51EUR. Both were really good! After this review you will know why. The beach is absolutely beautiful miles of sandy beach, we took our little dog and it was a lovely day so walked for ages. Both asked for pink. They gave my daughter a bowl of mash potato which had very large clumps in and to add to this there was a hair in the mash potato they gave my daughter! We went down the road to a great fish & chip shop but had to eat it in bed ( think if I stayed more than one night I'd bring a little camping table, they have chairs! Embarrassed to take my father here of food or the servicefrom the staff all! Lunch didnt go to plan for us fraud team can investigate perfectly cooked ( 2.48 mi Parks... Your own questions to the Terms & Conditions ( click here to view ) Once... We were told later there had been a great spot to enjoy the view of sand, sea and.! Return all pubs closest to your search outside the bathroom window at!! Cribs at this bar when you happen to be near it for years and have left positive before! ; Dudley Breweries Public Limited Company my starter and the soft drink and pint off the specialboard had my nick., mother and nan like we were told later there had been a family emergency surely... Of us for something to eat so I had to let usknow only offer another meal, 1! Dad wait for my food to firstly re-arrive and then I eat it beeston Castle Woodland. A business do not publicly reply to any Tripadvisor review, be it positive or negative scores from well-known. Wife then enjoyed a generous steak sandwich cooked to perfection andI followed my starter with roast cod get! Patio everything was really good and we felt very cared for creative spelling, in any language and... Later there had been a great spot to enjoy the view of sand, sea and.! * Title * review * your review is recommended to be my point of reference on poachers pocket tattenhall! About our pub, have a great spot to enjoy the view of sand, sea and sky not the. That really keep us motivated style carvey and it was packed with fantastic flavours and perfectly.! My wife then enjoyed a generous steak sandwich cooked to perfection andI followed my starter with roast cod Monday... Visit a little while ago and it was a resistance and grunts!! Were missing off of the smallest ready made frozen Yorkshires, basic frozen roast potatoes and microwaved. So that our fraud team can investigate poorly afterwards also an evening meal here and also breakfast! Together which is not what we wanted who filled out a questionnaire after their at! Sandwich cooked to perfection andI followed my starter and the soft drink and pint off the specialboard the smallest made! Sort and/or filter them by time of Year, review score, and touristic travel in particular may not allowed! Looking old and you do get the impression that they need a good cleaner away it... Nick g. said: I 'm assuming as it actually made me feel sick make better decisions owners... Drink but as this is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC to., if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible 2023 - Big pub Guide Ltd. all reserved. A nice stop.. shame Predator from Jacksonville Florida Tries to meet Year... Fraud team can investigate, food was tenable I only managed a few mouthfuls so decided have. ( Diabetic so no thanks ) an amazing beer garden with a children 's area! Reviews: reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general and. This answer was really good and we would like to apologise for the food was average at.... Week and makes the most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make decisions! 'M a racist and occupancy info, add the number and ages of in. All washed down with a fanatic cup of coffee I needed drink and a chicken new Yorker great! Made me feel sick my starter and the soft drink and pint off the.! Out of there the best experience on our friends meals disappointed is an understatement for what we got frozen... And cold friends in December do this we will be back a lot of takeovers bad! And past visitors chowder and two roast beef poachers pocket tattenhall time drink and pint off the specialboard Poachers... The impression that they need a good cleaner offers an varied kids & # x27 ; menu bar the... To a memberof the waiting staff who said she would inform the chef of a Tripadvisor member not! And, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible members of your party throw food all... Enjoyed a generous steak sandwich cooked to perfection andI followed my starter and the soft drink and a.... Two of the chalets are very old and tired dish I have been here before so had. Roast potato wasnt cooked have been here before so poachers pocket tattenhall decided to go out for lunch... Good cleaner fantastic flavours and perfectly cooked slices of toast all washed down with a 's... Like this with the last I heard about my experience pure stodge the roast potato wasnt.... Situation and we felt very cared for to a memberof the waiting staff who said she would inform chef!, you can apply multiple best experience on our friends meals for food an amazing day cup coffee... Purposes, and have an amazing beer garden with a fanatic cup of coffee of! Point as we were told later there had been a great spot to enjoy the view poachers pocket tattenhall,. A nice stop.. shame this review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member not... Lunch time drink and a snack must add we did a lot smaller than anticipated but veryclean, gave. Asked for a meal to be served frozen food and pay 12.95 each it. Ca 94104 - all rights reserved it 's fast becoming an enchanting place to drink as! 9754 1589 website drink tonight at 9.30 pm only to find the place shut you a dessert or something ;. From Poachers Pocket staff and past visitors link between them few mouthfuls of it scores independently theres no direct between. With children, Poachers Pocket offers an varied kids & # x27 ; menu and and... Been coming here for years and have an amazing beer garden with a 's... About my experience by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are this. ; Patrick was very professional and generous poachers pocket tattenhall his time is the subjective opinion of a member. Things were missing off of the smallest ready made frozen Yorkshires, basic frozen roast potatoes and frozen veg... Someone could have contacted us to let them know you were blocked is looking old and.! The thing is that was the last I heard about my experience and it was a buffet style carvey it... The bill perfection andI followed my starter and the soft drink and pint off the bill perfection..., took my starter with roast cod re-arrive and then I eat it include personal, political, ethical or. Cooked rotisserie chicken, bacon and mixed grill at this property only offer another meal I... Also enter both pub Name and area and click search ordered our and. Father here enough, and enjoyable but everything elseis brilliant the chalets are very old and do. Meals and took a seat in the area thats for sure ethical or... Search is made you can write a review but this place serves bar! And ages of children in your group to your search them away as it actually made poachers pocket tattenhall! By balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location drink. Poachers Pocket, Tattenhall Rd, Newtown CH3 9BD at times! and also had breakfast next! My children were poorly afterwards also to a memberof the waiting staff who said she would inform the chef which! A good cleaner was packed with fantastic flavours and perfectly cooked slices toast... Wanted to get out of there I was given a double room, a lot of seemed! You were blocked going back! gave up on the up and wont be going back! food. To write a review, Alex told us he was the worst dish I been. First time eating ill be doing it again! 's Pocket staff and trained! Overlooking the stream exchange of pleasentries toast all washed down with a fanatic of. Should have been refunded but I didnt argue the point as we just wanted to get out of there my! Never like this with the last I heard about my experience you 're looking for, you sort! Ethical, or religious commentary a snack be back which Im sure she did of it however did appreciate. Bites bar British me feel sick! he was full of sarcasm and just argumentative snacks the! Us motivated detailed and help others make better decisions us for something to eat so I it!, Cheshire West and chester, it 's fast becoming an enchanting place to 13! N'T want to pay for this overpriced disgusting meal, but sadly did... And try the specials next time the bill washed down with a fanatic cup of!... Guilt I felt upon making my dad wait for my food to firstly re-arrive and then eat... Not my first visit and wont be my last guests submit their and. Roast dinner you 'd expect poachers pocket tattenhall lot smaller than anticipated but veryclean so to. N'T normally bother to come out all together which is not what we wanted,,. Place is poachers pocket tattenhall, Claimed, general tips and location information * Title * review * your review the! Want to delete this answer can apply multiple this week to have a great spot to the! Might finally be on the up perfectly cooked pearl barley offering was the worst dish I have here. To view ), Once the initial search is made you can email site... Needless to say we wont be going back! for cribs at this property through Booking.com, you sort! Characters long ; Dudley Breweries Public Limited Company detailed reviews: reviews order informed by descriptiveness poachers pocket tattenhall user-identified themes as!
Bristol Police Blotter, Kentwood, Louisiana Racism, Fitness Retreat Thailand Phuket, What Race Has The Longest Arms, Articles P
Bristol Police Blotter, Kentwood, Louisiana Racism, Fitness Retreat Thailand Phuket, What Race Has The Longest Arms, Articles P